Albany County CVB

Michele Vennard, President


Campground Owners of NY
Donald Bennett, Jr., President & CEO

Canal NY Marketing & Business Alliance
Rick Rivers, Chair

Dutchess Tourism Inc.
Mary Kay Vrba, President

Finger Lakes Regional Tourism Council
Nicole Mahoney, Regional Director

Finger Lakes Tourism Alliance
Cynthia Kimble, President

Hotel Association of New York City
Vijay Dandapani, President

Ithaca/Tompkins County CVB
Peggy Coleman, VP of Tourism

Long Island CVB & Sports Commission
Kristen Jarnagin, President

MANY: the Museum Association of New York
Erika Sanger, Executive Director

NYC & Company
Fred Dixon, President / CEO

NYS Destination Marketing Organizations
Kelly Blazosky, President

NYS Hospitality & Tourism Association
Mark Dorr, President

NYS Restaurant Association
Melissa Fleischut, President & CEO

NYS Tourism Industry Association
Jill Delaney, President and CEO

Oneida County Tourism
Kelly Blazosky, President

Otsego County Tourism
Deborah Taylor, Tourism Director

Saratoga Convention & Tourism Bureau
Todd Garofano, President

Ski Areas of New York, Inc.
Scott Brandi, President

Sullivan County Visitors Association, Inc.
Roberta Byron-Lockwood, President & CEO

The Business Council of New York State, Inc.
Johnny Evers, PhD, Director of Government Affairs

Visit Syracuse
David Holder, President